Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Time
7:00 am to 8:30 am
Athletics
Sunday Stroll
Sunday Stroll
 Join us on August 2nd, 16th and 30th at 7 am as we take a healthy walk through our lovely neighborhood. Walks will be led by Debbie Popiel. Please wear sunscreen and comfortable shoes. All...
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Pacific Rim Kitchen
PACIFIC RIM KITCHEN $32++ 
Enjoy the following:
Big Eye Tuna Poke with Avacado & Wontons
...
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Burger Of The Month
Join us for Burger Night Every Thursday Night. Try the new Burger Feature for the Month of August
 
Smoked Gouda, Truffled Mushroom Duxelle Burger Oven Roasted Tomato Confit, Bacon & Arugula...
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Friday Night Seafood Feature
Friday Night Seafood Night  $ Market Price ++ 
 
Baby Field Greens Salad
Lobster Ravioli, Spinach with a White Wine Herb Sauce
...
 

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Time
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Athletics
Sunset Yoga on the Driving Range
Sunset Yoga on the Driving Range
Get your Zen on as we join together on August 9th and 23rd for yoga on the driving range at 7 pm. All fitness levels welcome and no prior knowledge...
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Time
8:04 am
Golf
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Time
9:32 am
Golf
 
6:00 pm
General
Team Trivia Night

Come test your Trivia knowledge with your Friends.

 

Max of 8 people per team

 

No Cell Phones, No Tablets allowed

 

Space is limited

 

1st place wins 20%...

 

Friday, August 14, 2020

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Friday Night Seafood Feature
Friday Night Seafood Feature
Market Price $++
 
Baby Field Greens Salad
Chimichurri Quinoa...
 

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Time
7:32 am
Golf
 
7:56 am
Golf
 
8:52 am
Golf
Men Summer CC Sr. Flt. 8-15

NOTE - MUST be 65 yrs. old by 8-15-2020

 
9:40 am
Golf
 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Time
7:32 am
Golf
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Time
8:04 am
Golf
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Time
9:32 am
Golf
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

Time
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Junior
Parents Night Out
Parents drop your kids off  for some fun. Arts and Crafts, Putt Putt, and Pizza. 
While you join us for dinner in the Overlook Kitchen & Bar.
 
Kids 5yrs-12yrs...
 
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Friday Night Seafood Feature
Friday Night Seafood Feature
Market Price $++
 
...
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Time
8:04 am
Golf
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Time
9:32 am
Golf
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

Time
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Friday Night Seafood Feature
Friday Night Seafood Feature
Market Price $++
 
...