Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Time
12:00 am
Golf
 
5:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Fish Fry & A La Carte Dining

Fish Fry $15.00 ++Dinner & Bar Menu will be available

 

Friday, November 15, 2019

Time
12:00 am
Golf
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Time
12:00 am
Golf
 
12:00 am
Golf
 
5:00 pm
Food & Beverage
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Time
8:30 am
Golf
WGA 18HL 11-19-2019

WGA 18 Hole Ladies    8:30 Shotgun
Quota
Each player starts with positive points and the goal is to reach the most points.  Each golfer starts with points that match her handicap.  If the handicap is 8...

 
12:00 am
Golf
 
12:00 am
Golf
WGA PM 11-19-2019

No Formal Competition

 
12:00 am
Golf
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Time
6:30 pm
Food & Beverage
Team Trivia Night

Come Show Off Your Smarts At Team Trivia Night. Please Reserve by November 18th.

 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Time
12:00 am
Golf
 
5:00 pm
Food & Beverage
Fish Fry & A La Carte Dining

Fish Fry $15.00 ++Dinner & Bar Menu will be available

 

Friday, November 22, 2019

Time
12:00 am
Golf
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Time
8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Golf
The Gobbler 2019
The Gobbler 2019
 
2 Man Teams
 
Entry Forms  will be available in the Golf Shop. Details to follow.
 
8:00 am
Golf
The Gobbler - Mens Event

The Gobbler     Saturday, November 23, 2019       8:00 Shotgun
Format - 2 Man Scramble (Net)
This is a Flighted event based on teams combined handicap.  35% of the A Player plus...

 
5:00 pm
Food & Beverage
 

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Time
5:30 pm
Food & Beverage
Yoga On The Patio

Yoga on the East Patio with Debbie

 

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Time
8:30 am
Golf
WGA 18HL 11-26-2019

Three Little Pigs - 8:30 SG
Three Little Pigs allows the golfer to get rid of their 3 worst scores from the round.  The remaining 15 holes will be your Three Little Pigs Score.  For net winners the 15 hole score is...

 
12:00 am
Golf
 
12:00 am
Golf
WGA PM 11-26-2019

No formal competition.

 
12:00 am
Golf
WGA 9 Hole Ladies 11-26-2019

Three Little Pigs   1:00 Tee Times
Three Little Pigs allows each golfer to get rid of their 3 worst holes.  The remaining 6 Holes minus your full handicap will count as the event score.
...

 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Time

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Time
8:00 am
Golf
Thanksgiving Day SG 11-28-2019

8:00 AM Open Play Shotgun
All carts MUST be in by 1:00 PM

 

Friday, November 29, 2019

Time
12:00 am
Golf
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Time
12:00 am
Golf
 
12:00 am
Golf
 
5:00 pm
Food & Beverage